Still Learning

some thoughts on things I know

I’m Back

leave a comment »

I’ve been so busy the last two weeks so sorry for not writing. My schedule has slowed back to normal now so I should be posting more frequently.

Justin has come and gone, he stayed on my floor for a week during which time we managed to see quite a bit of London and spend quite a lot of money. I also got to see Clare and Sandie and met Justin’s friend Max.

Work has been quite good, Bob has been doing really well, and apart from a few days this week when he wouldn’t come out of his room (because I didn’t want to take a copy of his timetable home with me) we have been getting on vey productively. He still thinks I’m sinful for not believing in God – and thinks that it is very rude to say that ‘someone so important’ doesn’t exist – but I think he quite likes me now.

My last session with Oscar also went well (though I hadn’t seen him for about 3 weeks because he’s been working), we got to play playstation and he showed me his model collection.

Next week the world!!

Written by nickwatts

January 15, 2006 at 9:02 pm

Posted in Work

Leave a comment